Pastoral Council - 2019 SMC

"I will be with you always to the end of the world."
                                                                               Mt. 28:20
Go to content

Main menu:

Pastoral Council

Parish Contacts

2019.02.20 (print/view)

Parish Council Members:

Rev. Frank Lopez

Laura Acosta

Orlando Alanis

Tammy Campbell {Vice President}

John Cooney

Ana Cooper

Julius Lowenberg

Velia Ochoa

Terry Acosta Ponce {Secretary}

Dorothy Schatzman {President}

Andriana Tarin

Gretchen Trominiski

Alice Vales

Cynthia Villarreal

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Closed from 12:00 noon -1:00 p.m.
400 West Sunset,
El Paso, Texas, 79922
After Hours for Emergency calls only.
Tel: (915) 584-3461 / Fax: (915) 584-2107
Website Contact

Back to content | Back to main menu